Blocking a creator from the chat menu is very easy! Just follow these steps:
- Swipe left on their conversation and tap on the red block button
- Confirm by tapping on the block button
This creator will not be able to see any of your content (including profile, outfits, comments, or challenges.) You(creator who blocks) will also not be able to see their information.
To learn more about blocking, please click here